Home Home Police Police Fire Fire EMS EMS Building and Health Building and Health Contact Contact News News About About

Director of Public Safety / Fire Chief

Building Inspector/ Code Enforcement/Health Officer / AEMT

Christopher G. Hodges

Serving Since 1991 Office: 603-236-8809 Ext. #1 Email: director@wvpublicsafety.com

Chief of Police / Deputy Director of Public Safety

Assistant Fire Chief / EMT - Intermediate

David C. Noyes Serving Since 1998 Office: 603-236-8809 Ext. #2 Email: pdchief@wvpublicsafety.com

Police Captain / Prosecutor / EMT

John T. Katsirebas Jr. ~ Juris Doctor Serving Since 1997 Office: 603-236-8809 Ext. #3 Email: pdcaptain@wvpublicsafety.com

Fire Captain / Paramedic / Public Safety Officer

Jeffrey P. Dropkin Serving Since 2000 Office: 603-236-8809 Ext. #312 Email: jdropkin@wvpublicsafety.com

Public Safety Officer / Firefighter / EMT-Intermediate

Andrew Vermeersch Serving Since 2004 Office: 603-236-8809 Email: averm@wvpublicsafety.com

Public Safety Officer / Firefighter / EMT

Joseph P. Lacasse Serving Since 2009 Office: 603-236-8809 Email: jlacasse@wvpublicsafety.com

Public Safety Officer / Deputy Fire Chief / EMT- Intermediate

Timothy Rosewarne Serving Since 1983 Office: 603-236-8809 Email: trosewarne@wvpublicsafety.com

Public Safety Officer / Fire Lieutenant / EMT- Intermediate

Gregory Bavis Serving Since 2001 Office: 603-236-8809 Email: gbavis@wvpublicsafety.com

Public Safety Officer / Firefighter / EMT

Daniel Gilman Serving Since 2005 Office: 603-236-8809 Email: dgilman@wvpublicsafety.com

Public Safety Officer / Firefighter

Mathew Bowers Serving Since 2013 Office: 603-236-8809 Email: mbowers@wvpublicsafety.com

Paramedic / Firefighter

Kevin Pierce Serving Since 2005 Office: 603-236-8809

Administrative Assistant

Sharon Charron Serving Since 2012 Office: 603-236-8809 Ext. #300 Email: admin@wvpublicsafety.com
Waterville Valley, New Hampshire Department of Public Safety
Dial 911 for EMERGENCY
Waterville Valley, NH Department of Public Safety 14 TAC Lane / P.O. Box 500 Waterville Valley, New Hampshire 03215 Office: 603-236-8809 Dispatch: 603-236-4732 or Duty Cell Phone: 603-254-6708 Fax: 603-236-2056
Staff Directory
© 2014 Town of Waterville Valley Department of Public Safety